A "Processing failed" error

When I get a “Processing failed” error the mkv gets deleted is there a way to have it NOT delete the original? The fix I see is to have it copy instead of move is that the only way? Nope I just changed the settings to “copy” and the original is gone and there isn’t a completed mkv.

Thanks for any help you can give.

can you make a backup of your SR settings and email them to [email protected] please

How do I back up just the settings? I assume you don’t mean the entire backup because thats 1.18gb.

Also, I noticed any of the settings I change are not working. Season folders, “Sort with “The”, “A”, “An”” etc…

I apologize that I have not had time to respond on this, currently came down with a cold and in the process of packing up my families home so that we can move end of month, I will try my best to get back to you this weekend.